Gym at Elms Bank

Term Dates & Events

Current Academic Year
Next Academic Year
View as list
Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Calendar Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28th
29th
30th
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
13th
14th
15th
16th
17th
18th
19th
20th
21st
22nd
School Closes
23rd
24th
25th
26th
27th
28th
29th
30th
31st
1st
Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Calendar Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26th
27th
28th
29th
30th
31st
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
13th
14th
15th
16th
17th
18th
19th
20th
21st
22nd
23rd
24th
25th
26th
27th
28th
29th
30th
31st
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
DateEvent Details
September 
Friday 4th September 2020SCHOOL OPENS
 (8.50am - 3.15pm)
October 
Thursday 22nd October 2020School Closes
November 
Monday 2nd November 2020School Opens
December 
Friday 18th December 2020School Closes at 2pm
January 
Wednesday 6th January 2021School Opens
February 
Friday 5th February 2021School Closes
Monday 8th February 2021Staff Training Day
Tuesday 9th February 2021School Opens
Friday 12th February 2021School Closes
Monday 22nd February 2021School Opens
April 
Thursday 1st April 2021School Closes
Monday 19th April 2021School Opens
Friday 30th April 2021School Closes
May 
Tuesday 4th May 2021School Opens
Friday 28th May 2021School Closes
June 
Monday 7th June 2021School Opens
July 
Thursday 22nd July 2021School Closes
TermSchool ClosesSchool Reopens
Autumn Term 2020Friday 4th September 2020
Mid TermThursday 22nd October 2020Monday 2nd November 2020
ChristmasFriday 18th December 2020
Spring Term 2021Wednesday 6th January 2021
Staff Training DayFriday 5th February 2021Tuesday 9th February 2021
Mid TermFriday 12th February 2021Tuesday 22nd February 2021
EasterThursday 1st April 2021
Summer Term 2021Monday 19th April 2021
May DayFriday 30th April 2021Tuesday 4th May 2021
Mid TermFriday 28th May 2021Monday 7th June 2021
Break up for SummerThursday 22nd July 2021

Please arrive at College no earlier that 8.50am, finishing at 3.15pm

Please note on the last day of each term school will close at the earlier time of 2.00pm:

  • Friday 18th December 2020
  • Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Thursday 22nd July 2021